Welcome to my catalogue of beautiful things!!!

March 7, 2008

Thanks for visiting my page – I have been meaning to do this for a very long time.  

My little baby boy is 9 months old today!  I can hardly believe it…

I go back to work in about 3 months – so, I made a point of starting before things get hectic again!  I will be posting pictures of our renovation in progress over the next few weeks…as well as baptism party images & wardrobe item updates that I would love for the return to office life.

I feel like something very exciting is about to happen…when it does – I will let you know! 

In the interim – here are some of the cake inspiration images I have collected so far for the Christening Party… 

 aprilreedlowres.jpg

These are from April Reed – just gorgeous!

 april_reed_cakes_52.jpg

This could be the one – without the flora… 

thecakegirlslowres1.jpg 

I also think the circles are really lovely…these are by The Cake Girls in NYC. 

 

 lovinsullivancakes-1-lowres.jpg

These are just incredible – look for Lovin Sullivan Cakes…

I would be surprised if it gets much better than this! 

 

Leave a Reply

